Board of Directors Meetings

The Board of Directors meetings take place on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 7:15 p.m.

(All members of the Lincoln Ikes are welcome to attend these meetings.)

The Officers and Board of Directors

OFFICER/DIRECTORTELEPHONEE-MAIL ADDRESS
Brad Philson
(President)
402-416-3018bradphilson@gmail.com
Lance Garvin
(Vice-President)
402-984-7799ridgelinebldrs@gmail.com
Tracy Preston402-405-2272tpreston1911@gmail.com
Wes Sheets
(Treasurer/Memberships/
Conservation)
402-466-9040wsheets@radiks.net
Dave Tunink
(Secretary)
402-483-4973dave.tunink@nebraska.gov
Mike Moore402-483-7394webrat@windstream.net
Dick Mavis402-430-7519dickmavis@gmail.com
Ron Teselle402-535-9872 ronteselle@gmail.com
Todd Walter402-560-2320twalter6@aol.com
Shane Krause402-540-7543C3ae@hotmail.com
John Wittwer402-261-8668wittwer.john@yahoo.com
Curt Mueting402-328-2937curt.mueting@gmail.com
Curtis Evans
(Hunter Education Coordinator)
402-805-4145cmevans1948@gmail.com
J. Larry Hutchinson
(Nebr. State Director)
402-440-7240familyhutch2@gmail.com
John Wittwer
(Nebr. State Director)
402-261-8668wittwer.john@yahoo.com
Gene Ripa
(LIWL Building Corporation Rep.)
402-328-0080ripahome@aol.com


Committees:

Archery Committee:
Chuck Severin (chairman)
Phone: 402-780-2140
e-mail: huntersev@aol.com

Rifle Committee:
Dave Morgan (chairman)
Phone: 402-610-1595
e-mail: davemorgan.home@gmail.com
Committee members: Ron TeSelle, Heidi Hillhouse, Randy Klein, Ed Mundorf, Tracy Preston, Shane Krause

Safety Committee:
Dave Morgan (chairman)
Phone: 402-610-1595
e-mail: davemorgan.home@gmail.com
Committee members: Ron Teselle, Dave Tunink, Todd Walter, Wes Sheets, Randy Klein, Ed Mundorf

Trap Committee:

Dick Mavis (co-chairman)
Phone: 402-430-7519
E-mail: dickmavis@gmail.com
-and-
Dave Tunink (co-chairman)
Phone: 402-483-4973
dave.tunink@nebraska.gov